मेकॉन लिमिटेड
भारत सरकार का संस्थान

Content on this page requires a newer version of Adobe Flash Player.

Get Adobe Flash player

ICONS 2024


Digital Payment facility is made available for making Payments from 31.01.2020.

Skip Navigation LinksHome > About Us > Key officials

Key Officials


NameDesignationTelephone No.Email
Bharatula Vishwanath Chief Vigilance Officer
Shri SK Bhattacherjee Executive Director (Metals) 0651-2482869 sajalkb@meconlimited.co.in
Shri Sanjay Kumar Chief General Manager (P & MH) 0651-2483155 sanjaykumar88@meconlimited.co.in
Shri JK Jha Chief General Manager (Civil) & (Architecture) 0651-2483217 jkjha@meconlimited.co.in
Shri Vinay Kumar Jha Chief General Manager (Services & NMDC Project) 0651-2483461 vinayjha@meconlimited.co.in
Shri Sundeep Sinha Chief General Manager (Marketing) 0651-2483658 sundeepsinha@meconlimited.co.in
Shri R Shanmugananda Raman Chief General Manager (Structural) 0651-2483384 rsraman@meconlimited.co.in
Shri Kali Kumar Mishra Chief General Manager (Vigilance) 0651-2483473 kkmishra@meconlimited.co.in
Shri Ghanshyam Dodeja Chief General Manager (GL&T) 0651-2483092 ghanshyam@meconlimited.co.in
Shri Kamal Kumar Sriwastava Chief General Manager (Electrical) kksrivastava@meconlimited.co.in
Shri Prafull Kumar Behera Chief General Manager (SMS) 0651-2483393 pkbehera@meconlimited.co.in
Shri Joydeep Dasgupta Senior General Manager (Projects and PPM) 0651-2483460 jdasgupta@meconlimited.co.in
Shri PK Das Senior General Manager (Marketing) 0651-2483135 pkdas@meconlimited.co.in
Shri Umesh Kumar Mishra Senior General Manager I/c (MAS) 0651-2483369 ukmishra@meconlimited.co.in
Shri Athi Rajasekaran Senior General Manager (Environmental Engg.) 0651-2483251 arajasekaran@meconlimited.co.in
Shri Md. Aslam General Manager I/c (By-Products & Chemicals) mdaslam@meconlimited.co.in
Shri Sanjoy Bhattacharya Senior General Manager I/c (P & MH) 0268-2483331 sanjoybhattacharya@meconlimited.co.in
Shri Sanjoy Ghosal Senior General Manager (Purchase & Stores) 0651-2483210 sghosal@meconlimited.co.in
Shri Sanjiv Kumar Bage Senior General Manager (CSR) 0651-2483018 skbage@meconlimited.co.in
Shri Arijit Nath Senior General Manager I/c (Structural) 0651-2483186 anath@meconlimited.co.in
Shri Abhik Bhowmic Senior General Manager (CGD) & (LDPL) 0651-2483069 abhowmic@meconlimited.co.in
Shri Kumud Ranjan Senior General Manager (Metallurgical Wing) & Chief Technology Officer 0651-2483593 kranjan@meconlimited.co.in
Dr. Ravindra Agrawal Senior General Manager (HR) raviagrawal@meconlimited.co.in
Shri Sharat Chandra Choudhary Senior General Manager I/c (Iron Making & Refractories) 0651-2483164 sharat@meconlimited.co.in
Shri Sudip Kumar Dwivedi Senior General Manager (I & PC) 0651-2483499 skdwivedi@meconlimited.co.in
Shri Asish Kumar Bairagi Senior General Manager (PP & EE) 0651-2481710 akbairagi@meconlimited.co.in
Shri Shivabrata Mandal Senior General Manager (UCIL Proc. & CCES) & I/c (CVDC) 0651-2483485 shiva_mandal@meconlimited.co.in
Shri Amrendra Kumar Singh Senior General Manager I/c (Civil) & (Architecture) 0651-2483512 aksingh@meconlimited.co.in
Shri Utpal Kumar Dey Senior General Manager I/c (C & C) 0651-2483064 deyutpal@meconlimited.co.in
Ms. Mani Mekala Dasgupta Senior General Manager (Technical Services) 0651-2481083 mmdasgupta@meconlimited.co.in
Shri Shubhasish Mukherjee Senior General Manager (Inspection & QA) 0651-2483346 shubhasishmukherjee@meconlimited.co.in
Shri Bibhakar Jha Senior General Manager I/c(Electrical), Electrical - CRT 0651-2483630 bibhakarjha@meconlimited.co.in
Ms. Laxmi Mahto Senior General Manager I/c (FS&PD) 0651-2483182 lmahto@meconlimited.co.in
Shri Shailesh Saxena Senior General Manager I/c (Electrical), Electrical-D&C 0651-248 3375 shaileshsaxena@meconlimited.co.in
Shri Rakesh Kumar Prasad General Manager I/c (Director, Commercial Sect. & EPC Pricing) 0651-2483498 rkprasad@meconlimited.co.in
Shri Jayanta Sarkar General Manager I/c (NFD & Mineral Projects) 0651-2483362 jsarkar@meconlimited.co.in
Shri Sudipta Brahma Senior General Manager (IM) I/c Refr.
Shri Prasanjit Mukherjee General Manager I/c (SMS) 0651-2483617 pmukherjee@meconlimited.co.in
Shri Sanjit Kumar Dash General Manager I/c (IT Services) & Chief IT Officer 0651-2483477 sanjitdash@meconlimited.co.in
Shri Debabrata Acharya Senior General Manager (Contracts Legal)
Shri Amitava Das Gupta Deputy General Manager I/c (Finance) 0651-2483172 adasgupta@meconlimited.co.in
Ms. Chennavsvaya Murmu Deputy General Manager I/c (Admn.) 0651-2483111 chenna@meconlimited.co.in
Shri Dherendra Kumar Khandekar Assistant General Manager I/c (GMMB) 0651-2483585 dkkhandekar@meconlimited.co.in
Shri RK Chaudhary Assistant General Manager I/c (Estate & TACD) 0651-2483029 chaudhary.r.k@meconlimited.co.in
Shri Sudesh Kumar Rathi Company Secretary and Assistant General Manager (Finance - Taxation Cell) 0651-2483538 sudeshrathi@meconlimited.co.in


NameDesignationTelephone No.Email
Shri Ranjeet Kumar Chief General Manager 0651-2483656 ranjeet_ch@meconlimited.co.in
Shri BK Bera Chief General Manager (CGD) and Oil & Gas 080 -26252153 bkbera@meconlimited.co.in
Shri V Selvaraj Senior General Manager (Civil) 080-26252150 vselvaraj@meconlimited.co.in
Shri S Yogish Senior General Manager (GL&T) syogish@meconlimited.co.in
Shri K Balakrishnan Senior General Manager (Material Handling) 080-26252111 kbalakrishnan@meconlimited.co.in
Ms Rupali Sahu Senior Manager (Vigilance) rupalisahu@meconlimited.co.in


NameDesignationTelephone No.Email
Shri Bijoy Ketan Parida Senior General Manager bkparida@meconlimited.co.in


NameDesignationTelephone No.Email
Shri K Thangadurai Chief General Manager (IR & SAFETY) 0651-2483567 ktdurai@meconlimited.co.in
Shri Dilip Kumar General Manager (Electrical) dilipkumar@meconlimited.co.in


NameDesignationTelephone No.Email
Shri Arun Mondal General Manager I/c arunmondal@meconlimited.co.in


NameDesignationTelephone No.Email
Shri UK Vishwakarma Executive Director 0651-2483101 ukvishwakarma@meconlimited.co.in
Shri Indranil Sen Chief General Manager (Oil & Gas) indranilsen@meconlimited.co.in
Shri Ajay Kumar Senior General Manager (Civil) ajaykumar@meconlimited.co.in
Shri Anil Kumar Jha General Manager I/c (Infrastructure)
Shri Manoj Kumar Chaturvedi Senior General Manager (Civil) mkchaturvedi@meconlimited.co.in
Shri Rajeev Shukla Senior General Manager (Vigilance) rshukla@mecon.co.in
Shri Rakesh Sharma Senior General Manager (Contracts) rakeshsharma@meconlimited.co.in


NameDesignationTelephone No.Email
Shri Amit Pal Chief General Manager amitpal@meconlimited.co.in


NameDesignationTelephone No.Email
Dr. Manoranjan Biswas Executive Director (IR & Safety) mbiswas@meconlimied.co.in
Shri Neeraj Kumar Executive Director I/c neerajkumar@meconlimited.co.in
Shri P Subba Rao Chief General Manager (O & M) psubbarao@meconlimited.co.in


NameDesignationTelephone No.Email
Shri S Saravanan Senior General Manager (Civil) 04842983218 (O) ssaravanan@meconlimited.co.in


NameDesignationTelephone No.Email
Shri Jiban Kishore Patra Senior General Manager (C & C) patrajk@meconlimited.co.in
Nipun Naveen Hembrom Senior Manager (Electrical) Addnl- HR Activities nnhembrom@meconlimited.co.in


NameDesignationTelephone No.Email
Shri Chinnam Madhu General Manager (Structural) cmadhu@meconlimited.co.in