fb1
twitter1
utube1
logo
मेकॉन लिमिटेड
भारत सरकार का संस्थान
MECON LIMITED
A GOVT. OF INDIA ENTERPRISE

Fit India Freedom Run 2.0


AKAM


Key Officials

Ranchi

NameDesignationTelephone No.Email
Shri Dilip Kumar Chief General Manager (Inspection & QA) 0651-2482201 dilip_kumar@meconlimited.co.in
Shri UK Vishwakarma Chief General Manager (Marketing) 0651-2483101 ukvishwakarma@meconlimited.co.in
Dr. Manoranjan Biswas Chief General Manager (HR) 0651-2482891 mbiswas@meconlimiedf.co.in
Shri DK Ambasta Chief General Manager (S M S) 0651-2481557 dkambasta@meconlimited.co.in
Shri Amitabha Bhattacharya Chief General Manager (IT Services) 0651-2481281 amitabha@meconlimited.co.in
Smt. Amita Banerjee Chief General Manager (Projects) 0651-2482210 abanerjee@meconlimited.co.in
Shri N Kumar Chief General Manager (Rolling Mills) 0651-2481865 neerajkumar@meconlimited.co.in
Smt. Asha Wazir Biswas Chief General Manager (CMS) 0651-2482949 awbiswas@meconlimited.co.in
Shri SK Bhattacherjee Chief General Manager (Iron Making) 0651-2482869 sajalkb@meconlimited.co.in
Shri PP Sen Chief General Manager (Electrical) 0651-2480398 ppsen@meconlimited.co.in
Shri Amit Pal Chief General Manager (Material Handling) 0651-2481429 amitpal@meconlimited.co.in
Shri SK Sinha Chief General Manager (Contracts) 0651-2483563 sanjaysinha@meconlimited.co.in
Shri Ranjeet Kumar Chief General Manager (CGD) 0651-2483656 ranjeet@meconlimited.co.in
Dr. Pradeep Kumar Chatterjee Chief General Manager (CCES & Legal) 0651-2483293 ckpradeep61@meconlimited.co.in
Shri Sunil Kumar Verma Chief General Manager (Contracts & SAIL Const. Proj. Comm.) 0651-2482257 sunilkrverma@meconlimited.co.in
Shri Sunil Kumar Chief General Manager (GL&T) 0651-2483083 sunilkumar@meconlimited.co.in
Shri Sanjay Kumar Chief General Manager (GMMB) 0651-2483121 skumar@meconlimited.co.in
Shri Sabyasachi Thakur Chief General Manager (M A S) 0651-2483136 sthakur@meconlimited.co.in
Shri RK Bhattacharyya Senior General Manager (R & D) 0651-2483409 rajibkb@meconlimited.co.in
Shri C Mukhopadhyay Senior General Manager (FS & PD) 0651-2483445 mukhopadhyayc@meconlimited.co.in
Shri Santosh Kumar Jha Senior General Manager I/c (Structural) 0651-2480229 santoshjha@meconlimited.co.in
Shri Manoj Kumar Senior General Manager (Vigilance) 0651-2481662 manoj_kr@meconlimited.co.in
Shri Sanjay Kumar Senior General Manager I/c (P & MH) 0651-2483155 sanjaykumar88@meconlimited.co.in
Shri JK Jha Senior General Manager (Civil) & (Architecture) 0651-2483217 jkjha@meconlimited.co.in
Shri RN Lal Senior General Manager (Infra. - Jharkhand) 0651-2483225 rnlal@meconlimited.co.in
Shri Jitendra Kumar Senior General Manager (LDPL) 0651-2483526 kumarjitendra@mecon.co.in
Shri Vinay Kumar Jha Senior General Manager (NMDC Project) 0651-2483461 vinayjha@meconlimited.co.in
Shri Joydeep Dasgupta Senior General Manager (Projects and PPM) 0651-2483460 jdasgupta@meconlimited.co.in
Shri Neelesh Binay Sokey Senior General Manager (CCES) 0651-2483556 neelesh@meconlimited.co.in
Shri Sundeep Sinha Senior General Manager (CMS) 0651-2483658 sundeepsinha@meconlimited.co.in
Shri Debabrata Chowdhuri Senior General Manager I/c (C & C) 0651-2483321 chowdhuridebu@meconlimited.co.in
Shri Sujit Kumar Senior General Manager I/c (UCIL Proc. & CCES) 0651-2483416 sujitkumar@meconlimited.co.in
Shri PK Das Senior General Manager (Marketingl) 0651-2483135 pkdas@meconlimited.co.in
Shri Kali Kumar Mishra Senior General Manager (CGD) 0651-2483473 kkmishra@meconlimited.co.in
Shri Subhas Chandra Jha Senior General Manager (TACD) 0651-2411952 scj@meconlimited.co.in
Shri KC Padhy Senior General Manager (Infra. - Jharkhand) 0651-2483255 kcpadhy@meconlimited.co.in
Shri K. Karuppiah Senior General Manager I/c (Electrical) 0651-2483390 kkaruppiah@meconlimited.co.in
Shri Mukesh Saini Senior General Manager I/c (Rolling Mills) 0651-2483590 msaini@meconlimited.co.in
Shri Athi Rajasekaran Senior General Manager (Environmental Engg.) 0651-2483251 arajasekaran@meconlimited.co.in
Shri Prafull Kumar Behera Senior General Manager (SMS) 0651-2483393 pkbehera@meconlimited.co.in
Shri Sanjoy Ghosal Senior General Manager (Purchase & Stores) 0651-2483210 sghosal@meconlimited.co.in
Shri Sanjiv Kumar Bage Senior General Manager (CSR) 0651-2483018 skbage@meconlimited.co.in
Shri Kumud Ranjan Senior General Manager (Metallurgical Wing) 0651-2483593 kranjan@meconlimited.co.in
Sharat Chandra Choudhary Senior General Manager I/c (Iron Making & Refractories) 0651-2483164 sharat@meconlimited.co.in
Shri Sudip Kumar Dwivedi Senior General Manager (I & PC) 0651-2483499
Asish Kumar Bairagi Senior General Manager (PP & EE) 0651-2481710 akbairagi@meconlimited.co.in
Shri Ravi Bambha Company Secretary and Sr. GM (B & C) 0651-2481138 ravibambha@meconlimited.co.in
Shri Shivabrata Mandal Senior General Manager (UCIL Proc. & CCES) & I/c (CVDC) 0651-2483485 shiva_mandal@meconlimited.co.in
Shri Subrata Samanta Senior General Manager (Finance) 0651-2483019 ssamanta@meconlimited.co.in
Ms. Mani Mekala Dasgupta Senior General Manager (Technical Services) 0651-2481083 mmdasgupta@meconlimited.co.in
Shri Rakesh Kumar Prasad General Manager I/c (Director, Commercial Sect. & EPC Pricing) 0651-2483498 rkprasad@meconlimited.co.in
Jayanta Sarkar General Manager I/c (NFD & Mineral Projects) 0651-2483362 jsarkar@meconlimited.co.in
Sanjit Kumar Dash General Manager I/c (IT Services) sanjitdash@meconlimited.co.in
Shri Rabindra Prasad General Manager I/c (Administration) 0651-2480829 rprasad@meconlimited.co.in
Shri Amitava Das Gupta Deputy General Manager I/c (Internal Audit) 0651-2483172 adasgupta@meconlimited.co.in
Shri RK Chaudhary Assistant General Manager I/c (Estate) chaudhary.r.k@meconlimited.co.in

Bangalore

NameDesignationTelephone No.Email
Shri Satish Chandra Senior General Manager (Electrical) satishchandra@meconlimited.co.in
Shri BK Bera Senior General Manager I/c (CGD) and Oil & Gas bkbera@meconlimited.co.in
Dr. S Veezhinathan Senior General Manager (Environmental Engg.) sveezhi@meconlimited.co.in
Shri V Selvaraj Senior General Manager (Civil) vselvaraj@meconlimited.co.in
Shri S Yogish Senior General Manager (GL & T) syogish@meconlimited.co.in

Bhilai

NameDesignationTelephone No.Email
Shri AK Nan Chief General Manager 0788-2224101 aknan@meconlimited.co.in

Bhubaneswar

NameDesignationTelephone No.Email
Shri RK Panda Senior General Manager rkpanda@meconlimited.co.in

BOKARO

NameDesignationTelephone No.Email
Shri Sanjay Sen Chief General Manager 06542 – 240733 sanjaysen@meconlimited.co.in

BURNPUR

NameDesignationTelephone No.Email
Shri Arun Mondal General Manager I/c arunmondal@meconlimited.co.in

DELHI

NameDesignationTelephone No.Email
Shri Pradumn Kumar Dixit Chief General Manager (CGD) pkdixit@meconlimited.co.in
Shri Indranil Sen Chief General Manager (Oil & Gas) indranilsen@meconlimited.co.in
Shri Ajay Kumar Senior General Manager (Civil) ajaykumar@meconlimited.co.in
Shri Manoj Kumar Chaturvedi Senior General Manager (Civil) mkchaturvedi@meconlimited.co.in
Shri Rajeev Shukla Senior General Manager (Vigilance) rshukla@mecon.co.in
Shri Rakesh Sharma Senior General Manager (Contracts) rakeshsharma@meconlimited.co.in
Dr. Rajesh Kumar Dutta General Manager I/c (Infrastructure Projects) rkdutta@meconlimited.co.in

Kolkata

NameDesignationTelephone No.Email
Smt. C Roy Chief General Manager croy@meconlimited.co.in

NAGARNAR

NameDesignationTelephone No.Email
Shri AK Bagchi Chief General Manager akbagchi@meconlimited.co.in
Shri Shyamal Kumar Dey Senior General Manager (Steel Making) skdey@meconlimited.co.in
Shri S Mukherjee Senior General Manager (C & C) subratam@meconlimited.co.in
Shri K Balakrishnan Senior General Manager (Material Handling) kbalakrishnan@meconlimited.co.in

NAVI MUMBAI

NameDesignationTelephone No.Email
Shri S Saravanan Senior General Manager (Civil) ssaravanan@meconlimited.co.in
Krishna Kumar G General Manager I/c gkrishnakumar@meconlimited.co.in

Rourkela

NameDesignationTelephone No.Email
Shri A Mishra Chief General Manager mishraamitav@meconlimited.co.in

VISAKHAPATNAM

NameDesignationTelephone No.Email
Shri P Subba Rao Senior General Manager psubbarao@meconlimited.co.in

TOP